DON-LYN FLORIST
0
5630 Main Street Zachary, LA 70791
LOCAL: (225) 654-4551
Shop
Customer Reviews
DON-LYN FLORIST
Local Zachary, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Excellent service!!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Candy bouquet was amazing, very well arranged, quality candy too.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very pretty arrangement with fresh flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

She loves getting flowers from DON-LYN Florist. The flowers are always perfect and it makes her coworkers jealous.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very good service.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

prompt service and beautiful arrangment
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

My flowers were delivered as a birthday gift. They are so beautiful and smell wonderful!
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

loved the flowers thank you for helping my kids out.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My sister loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fabulous. We have used this florist before. Highly recommend.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always perfect. Seems to be so much more than the photo.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

It’s always a pleasure to have Scottie and Colby fix a special arrangement for me. Everyone of them are special and beautiful. The driver is always polite. Glad to have them in Zachary.
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great communication! Beautiful flowers delivered super quickly! such an easy transaction. Will order again in the future. Thank you so much.... you made this so easy!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Hassle free and they delivered exactly what was shown on the website. She was very pleased with the arrangement and said numerous times how beautiful it was even after a week. The use of eucalyptus with the roses was a hit.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful...and still is 6 days later! My husband was impressed with the quick delivery and service. Thanks for brightening my day!
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I had a 5 star experience , will definitely use again!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Mom was very happy. They were beautiful
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

You kind of know you’re going to have a good experience beginning with the phone call. He was so helpful and friendly! He wanted to know just what I wanted and didn’t rush me to make a decision. When I received a picture of the arrangement from the friend I sent it to I was floored! It was so beautiful—so much so that I think I might make the picture my phone screen pic! If I could I’d give them ten !
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

THE BEST MY ORDER WAS READY ON TIME
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very nice plant!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Loved it.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flower arrangement was and is still pretty and fresh
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers were beautiful! Gentleman who delivered was very kind. Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The spray was more beautiful than expected.
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were beautiful and really enjoyed by my Aunt!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great communication and service.
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Delivery was on time. The roses are still holding up after 2 weeks.
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always perfect and Colby and Scotti are always helpful and pleasant to do business with. Karmen
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Really got a special Reaction from her.
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

My plant is gorgeous. The staff was so helpful and courteous. Highly recommend.
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Most of these flowers are still alive & beautiful 3 weeks later!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Zachary, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

DON-LYN FLORIST
5630 Main Street
Zachary, LA. 70791
Local: (225) 654-4551

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl