DON LYN FLORIST
0
5630 Main Street Zachary, LA 70791
LOCAL: (225) 654-4551
Shop
Customer Reviews
DON LYN FLORIST
Local Zachary, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very pleased with the white roses. I ordered white lilies but they were out. I received a courtesy call to ask if I would like a substitute. I selected the white roses and I was very pleased.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivery was great and on time.....
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The pictures could never do the actual flowers that arrived any justice. They were beautiful! I bought them for my fiancé and had them delivered to her home. She said that they were perfect! “Eloquent and dainty” her words exactly. It’s one of the nicest things to do for someone, thoughtful and affordable. I’ll be using them again. Highly recommended.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent service from the time you walk in the door until product arrives at your door !!!!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent work.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WY

Quality product delivered on time. Very easy to work with.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful! Fresh and awesome design! Delivery was excellent. Delivery person even sent me a text to let me know where he had left them (I was sleeping after working a night shift). I could not be more pleased!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

My Mom was thrilled with her flowers! She loved the freshness and how pretty they were...thanks again!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flower arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

flowers were beautiful- great variety.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Excellent service!!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Candy bouquet was amazing, very well arranged, quality candy too.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very pretty arrangement with fresh flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

She loves getting flowers from DON-LYN Florist. The flowers are always perfect and it makes her coworkers jealous.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very good service.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

prompt service and beautiful arrangment
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

My flowers were delivered as a birthday gift. They are so beautiful and smell wonderful!
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

loved the flowers thank you for helping my kids out.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My sister loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fabulous. We have used this florist before. Highly recommend.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always perfect. Seems to be so much more than the photo.
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

It’s always a pleasure to have Scottie and Colby fix a special arrangement for me. Everyone of them are special and beautiful. The driver is always polite. Glad to have them in Zachary.
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great communication! Beautiful flowers delivered super quickly! such an easy transaction. Will order again in the future. Thank you so much.... you made this so easy!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Hassle free and they delivered exactly what was shown on the website. She was very pleased with the arrangement and said numerous times how beautiful it was even after a week. The use of eucalyptus with the roses was a hit.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful...and still is 6 days later! My husband was impressed with the quick delivery and service. Thanks for brightening my day!
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I had a 5 star experience , will definitely use again!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Mom was very happy. They were beautiful
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

You kind of know you’re going to have a good experience beginning with the phone call. He was so helpful and friendly! He wanted to know just what I wanted and didn’t rush me to make a decision. When I received a picture of the arrangement from the friend I sent it to I was floored! It was so beautiful—so much so that I think I might make the picture my phone screen pic! If I could I’d give them ten !
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

THE BEST MY ORDER WAS READY ON TIME
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very nice plant!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Loved it.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flower arrangement was and is still pretty and fresh
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers were beautiful! Gentleman who delivered was very kind. Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The spray was more beautiful than expected.
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were beautiful and really enjoyed by my Aunt!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great communication and service.
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Delivery was on time. The roses are still holding up after 2 weeks.
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always perfect and Colby and Scotti are always helpful and pleasant to do business with. Karmen
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Really got a special Reaction from her.
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

My plant is gorgeous. The staff was so helpful and courteous. Highly recommend.
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Most of these flowers are still alive & beautiful 3 weeks later!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Zachary, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

DON LYN FLORIST
5630 Main Street
Zachary, LA. 70791
Local: (225) 654-4551

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at